Skip to main content

Special Thanks

Exhibition Contributors: Taylor Baron, Kelsey Cameron, Heather (McMullen) Del Rosario, Selestia (Herrera) Ganton, Rhonda (Kroening) Gaudreault, Melissa Henke-Lambert, Kaitlyn Hill, Sharlene (Hartman) Ironside, Breanna Knull, Janis (Adam) Lawerence, Tracey Leavitt, Kayla Leschert, Peyton Metzker, Nicola Murphy, Maggie Peterson, Jean Porter, Julie Rudolph, Tara Sadoroszney

Research and Additional Content: Brittney Trimming, Margarita Wilson, Maggie Peterson

Staff funding for the 2020 season is graciously provided by the Young Canada Works and Canada Summer Jobs programs.